(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Denver, Colorado

A sense of humor is very important to me. I love being around funny people, especially since I couldn't pull off a joke to save my life..

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single parent of beautiful children (technically, I share custody with their father, but for some reason I like saying "single parent", it sounds so taboo...). I am very close to my family, and I've always dreamed of traveling, I just haven't had much of an opportunity. I am a good friend, a good listener, I'm usually a fun person to hang out with. many of the people I am friends with have been my friends since grade school and we still remain close. I am collector of people, not in a weird, silence of the lambs way, just in a general "I get along with everyone" way. I rarely leave a new place without making at least one new friend. I am definitely known as the friend who picks up strays... I think a good sense of humor is one of the best qualities a person can have... As far as relationships go, I am a very loyal and very honest person. I believe that people should always be honest in a relationship, no matter what the consequences. My ideal relationship would be one where both partners are willing to give of themselves and accept one another, faults andall.... To catch one another when they are in danger of falling, and cherish eachother, doing their best to not take one another for granted... Fairy tale, I know, but that's the dream....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college