PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

39 | Denver, Colorado

Do we work well together and can we be happy about that???

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well I’m a very laid back person but not lazy at all. I can’t stand still for very long, if I’m not working or trying to work I’m out doing something. I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping and hiking. I sometimes like to do things on my own to reflect and other times I like to have people with me. I’m the kind of person that can be on my own in the woods or in a huge crowd of people as long as it’s fun and the situation is positive. I like cooking even though I’m not all that good at it, but I swear I have never killed anyone with my food yet. I like training my German Shorthaired Pointer and hunting with her until my feet almost fall off. I like salsa dancing and try to do it once a week. I love my friends and would drop anything to help them when they need a hand. Most of all I’m loyal and protective. The people I like to meet the most are the ones that are secure in who they are. I like people that are themselves and don’t change just to make others happy. I understand that first dates are the time for you to make a good impression, but I would like to be able to base that impression on something real. Someone that is understanding and can make mistakes is a total turn on. I understand that we all make mistakes so I try to live by the philosophy, “life is 10% of what happens to you, and 90% how you react to it. The one thing that will kill it for me is the type of person that thinks life is like the movies and everything must happen in a certain order. Ladies if you haven’t figured out that life is different with each person then you need to keep looking. However, if you understand that life is what you make of it that please e-mail me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any