(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a little more country than that...

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

From a ranch in Montana to college in southern California, a semester abroad in Costa Rica, 6 months of volunteer teaching in Chile, a couple years in Denver, 15 months in Taiwan and then back to Denver. Whew! I'm ready to hang out here for a bit. Over these travels I learned to Spanish very well but my Chinese is "bu hao". I like to do silly things. I ride my scooter when it's way too cold. Sometimes I blow bubbles from my balcony. One of my new favorite activities is playing Connect Four or Trouble at a bar. I like to sing karaoke when I'm stone sober. Once I went skinny dipping in Sloans Lake...not my brightest moment. Hosting randomly themed parties at my apartment is always fun. When others want to give me a compliment, the most common word that they use to describe my personality is "delightful." I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate and believes in God. I want to meet someone who is self-reliant and responsible. A guy who can impress me is trustworthy, respectful and brave. Now, all the serious stuff out of the way, I'd also like someone who will join me on random and silly adventures to have lots of fun! I love to travel, see new things, taste adventurous food and meet new people. I'm having a great time exploring the world alone, but I think it would be even better if I had someone to share those experiences here I am! Looking

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree