(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

J'aime la vie!

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My work as a designer keeps me very busy. Having recently sold my house, I'm interested in new adventures and feel free and excited for the future. It would be great to find someone to enjoy what Denver has to offer, as well as someone who might be interested in traveling and exploring new ideas, places, experiences. I have a silly side and being a serious professional all day can take it's toll on my free spirit! A bit about me: I've spent the last 10 years working alongside fellow architects and designers. I'm passionate about my work and recently had the opportunity to visit a local library I designed with a team of architects. It was rewarding to see the enjoyment on people's faces and to hear how excited the staff were about their new space. Design is a challenging world with lots of hours and sometimes not a lot of reward, but visiting a finished job can make it all worth it. Spending time with friends, getting outside, relaxing in the park, listening to music, doing yoga, or getting out to a great concert are all things I look forward to during my free time. One of my other passions in life is dance. I lived in New York city and studied at a professional dance school. I was able to experience amazing culture, and see inventive cutting edge dance/music/art shows. I would be excited to meet someone who values the art world. One last side note: I have day dreams of traveling to Europe; especially France, Ireland, and Spain.... I wonder if the perfect traveling companion is out there.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any