(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Spontaneity Appreciated

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Denver is a fabulous city to live in. I grew up in Chicago so I really do appreciate the mountains and sunshine. I have also spent a few years in New England and spent my Junior year of college abroad in Rome, Italy. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I value those relationships more than anything... besides steak and good naps. I graduate this spring with my BA and will be working as the Regional Sales and Marketing Consultant for a Denver based eco-friendly clothing company. I am very passionate about my work and that I get to be creative everyday. I love to travel, read and have recently started to enjoy yoga. I am kind of a nerd and live for Classical History. I am also an expert on everything Soprano's (the HBO show) related. I'm looking for someone who is positive, driven, honest, loyal and can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral