PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Denver, Colorado

It cant get better if you and I dont give a trial

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a positive person and I enjoy life. I take good care of myself and would like for my partner to do the same. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My faith and my relationship with God is important. I am an open an honest person. I am a man of integrity. I am very affectionate... I enjoy having a lot of fun and I have a good sense of humor. I love having good conversations or just learning to be quiet with one another. Which sometimes take's time. I don't have all the answers, but who does. I would like someone who is willing to learn together. I am very passionate about my family and the people in my life! Love is the most beautiful gift God gave us. What we do with it, well I guess that is up to us. We only have one life to live let's make the most of it and live life to the fullest.. Honesty is very important to me. I may not like the truth, but I can deal with it better than a lie. I DO NOT WANT A PLAYER OR SOMEONE WHO NEEDS MORE THAN ONE MAN. I have been through a lot and have learned from every experience. I would not trade one moment and refuse to let any of the bad predict my future! I chose to be single, but not because I don't want a partner. I want someone who wants me too. I like to hold hands and am very affectionate. I want the same. I want to take care of her, and want to be the caretaker of the relationship. I want to spoil and be spoiled in every sense of the word. P. S. I have enough regular friends, I want a friend and a lover to share life, passion, and all that I have.......... I am here because I want a relationship with the RIGHT person. Why are you here

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any