(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Live it and love it.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a down-to-earth, fun-loving woman with a good sense of humor and a warm heart. I treasure my friends and my time with them, and have a nice balance of working hard at work and then playing hard or relaxing at home and catching up with my friends in the evenings and on the weekends. Integrity, loyalty, honesty, humor, communication, and trust are some of the things I value most in myself and in my relationships, be they friendships or dating relationships. Down-to_earth here means that I understand that life is really life, with things not always going as planned or hoped, but that this is the real world, be it a bit messy, and we all do the best we can with what we have =) None of us is perfect, and the real issue is that we do the best we can with what we have, and that we focus on the positive and on what we can do, instead of wasting time trying to be what we're not, or thinking about what we haven't got instead of being happy with the many blessings we do have =) It's not about having it all, it's about perspective, and loving all that we are, as well as what we aren't =) As far as what I'm looking for, I'm looking for friends, people with similar interests who'd like to get out and enjoy the outdoors together, or maybe go grab a cup of coffee and share all those deep thoughts prancing about in our heads. And if we find that special connection, then great! But I think the best connections start with friendship, a solid base on which the rest of the relationship is built. I'm a deep thinker, but I am fully able to laugh at myself. I admit when I'm wrong and take responsibility for making things right again. I love a good cuddle. I'm adventurous, willing to try most things at least once. If any of this sounds about right for you, then send me a wink or drop me a line and let's see where it goes! I bet it'll be worth it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral