(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado


His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey all, welcome to this crazy world we call A little about me: I'm out of college, looking for a job in my field (engineering/renewable energy), just working and having fun in the meantime. Honestly, I'm a huge nerd with a weird sense of humor - "quirky" is the word, I think. I'm pretty easy-going, and I had a hard time writing this profile because I kept putting jokes in, followed by immediate head-shaking and deletion. I always feel that describing yourself is fraught with bias, so I asked a few friends to describe me. Here is what they said, in no particular order: Good sense of humor Intelligent Sincere Sexy Senator Energetic Prone to develop a good set of inside jokes Caring Rich veins of gold, ripe for the mining I don't understand that last one, either, but it's safe to say I have some weird friends. They're the best! I'm looking for a cool, educated girl in the Denver-metro area. That quirky sense of humor is a big plus, and you also have to enjoy eating the various baked goods I make. Honestly, I can't say that's ever been a problem. Talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral