(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Denver, Colorado

home is where the heart is they tell me...

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's been a long time, and I'll be driving north again in September to Colorado, a place I like to tell people is my home. I left Denver 6 years ago driving 3 days south into Old Mexico to start something new. What an interesting ride it became. I lived in Denver for 3 years after college. It was wonderful! The mountains and the sun were a relief after growing up with 6 months of flat, icy streets and grey skies. Healthy fun on a budget, clean food, kind people, early nights and early mornings, adventures with friends, music, and just good living. I’m sure a lot has changed, but I am very excited! 33 years old, kind, trusting and trustworthy, a good-looking nerd, with too many interests and a craving for more, pessimistic when tired, good fun and good humored most of the time, love for my family, love for my friends, all together in the kitchen, a bottle of wine and a walk when I’m full, far away places, with a little bit of danger, life in the mountains, vacations at the shore, a hug when your down, a kiss with affection, who could ask for more Sorry for being slightly vague. I am not an open book on the internet and believe that trust is something to be earned, though I seem to be a more trusting than most. I have friends, family, and a place to live in Colorado, so it will be the next stop for my foreseeable future. I would love to find someone to share it with. I have very short list of what I look for in a partner because people tend to surprise me. I’m also not looking for me. It would be easier if you don’t already have children, but since when is life easy and uncomplicated. I’m looking for trust, support, affection, independence, and patience, and someone who expects the same in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any