(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well.... I have no idea what I am going to say here as I am brand new to online dating so here goes nothing. Let me first start by saying what is most important to me; my family, friends, having fun with both of the above, and then my business. I enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors and really like to go fly fishing, golfing, and camping. I also enjoy going to a baseball game on a nice day in Denver (even though I am not a huge fan of baseball) a great day at wash park, or a roof top patio havine a drink (or two). A little more about me, I have a dry sence of humor, like to laugh, really like to meet new people from all walks of life, and have fun by doing new things. I am a very passionate person in everything I do, and I try to learn something new everyday. What am I looking for? I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, caring, and has a big heart. My ideal match would also be smart, confident, fun loving, and likes to get out and do/try new things. I am also looking for someone that knows what they want in a relationship and out of life, and really likes to laugh. Another quality that is a major plus is someone that can get dressed up one night and the next be just as comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt! I hope this helps you get to know me a little better, and if you liked what it said feel free to send me an email. Disclaimer* the fish in the photos all lived to swim another day :) also I know I am a bad speller please forgive the typos..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral