(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Young Tall Blonde

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

IF YOU ARE A PLAYER OR A SCAMMER PASS ME BY. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MINE. I have my photo's up. I need to see your photo's also. I'm a lady, classy dresser, whether in a pair of jeans, or a long gown. I'm passionate, sensual, touch, holding hands, intelligent,romantic, love to laugh . For the man that is in my heart, and mind only. Summer, and winter homes are great. So, you are always in great weather. I miss sharing my life with my Sweetheart/husband. Just need to find each other. I'm a widow. My heart has healed, and looking for my Sweetheart to share our lives together. Enjoying life. Not looking for short term, or game players. May not be a controller, smoker,or have a drinking problem. He must be a gentleman, and intelligent. My best friend. I'm a entrepreneur. Slowing down, or could stop. I do have something between my ears. I love fine dining/hole in the wall places with great food, walking on the beach, sailing, traveling, fishing, mother nature, love to cook, novice golfer, movies, all types of music, dancing, or just curled up on the sofa watching a good movie with a glass of fine wine. I have lived on a working calf/cow ranch in WY. I can get dirty. But, also know how to clean up, and go to charity events etc. Comfortable with all types of people. From talking to my cowboys to multi millionaires. I swim, and do weight machines to stay in shape. I love to spoil the man in my heart. As I would want him to do for me. My Sweetheart/mate must be able to COMMUNICATE WELL. One of the most important thing in a relationship. I don't like facial hair. Sorry My son is very successful in the corporate world. He lives in Boca Raton, FL. I have one 7 year old granddaughter who lives in Denver. Thank You.....for looking at my profile. I wish everyone good luck on there search for the ONE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any