PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ippy

54 | Denver, Colorado

I've got the sunscreen, you bring the sandwiches!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

You'll be packing our pb&j's and water in your backpack as we head to lunch rock. We're enjoying the powder as much as we would sunshine. We know the next meal will be bigger and better once we're out of our ski/board boots. I'm fun loving, adventurous and pretty easy going. I can sleep in a big, puffy down covered bed as easily as I can sleep in a tent or under the stars. I'd prefer a canoe over a ww kayak, a Dead show over the opera, independent movies over hollywood. I have a whimsical approach to life - my socks don't always match - bonus if yours don't match either. My art, listening to music and being on snow make my heart sing. I love a tinkerer, a problem solver and a creative mind. I have many great people in my life and am thankful for them all. I'm intrigued by the connections that people can make - on many different levels. Will you be one of them? I've got some travel under my belt with a plan for my next adventures..............

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral