(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | Denver, Colorado

Can I make you smile?

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a man who notices details, likes to be happy, is passionate about a number of things, is curious, likes to be playful, works hard, appreciates human virtue, loves the outdoors and nature, enjoys music, want to be clean and organized, and have learned to be careful what I put in my mouth. I read a lot (current events, politics, business, science, technology, nature) try to be a good communicator, like to please and make people smile. In a crowd I am usually more observant than in a one-on-one situation where I like to be more conversational. I like to joke and kid around with people. Sometimes I can witty, and other times I find myself wondering: "Why didn't I think of that?" I realize life is a journey and the road can range from a super highway to a faint trail. We just need to keep the faith and keep on picking them up and putting them down. Life may not always be fun, but it can be funny. I am from Denver, and work in the commercial industrial lighting business. Depending on the day, my job can be a dream or a nightmare. So I just try to give each day my best, and hope that will be good enough. My ideal match.... I think there could be a number of ideal matches, but I imagine a curious and intelligent woman who takes care of herself and knows how to love. I look for a lady who shares a lot of the same interests and outlooks. So... what do ya think? Should we? Want to get a cup of coffee and debate, discuss and develop our perspectives of the world and the universe? Or just enjoy a garden and the flowers? Let's.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school