PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Denver, Colorado

Love life and life will love you back.

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I am a born-and-raised Michigander who relocated to Colorado in need of change, which I can pleasantly say I have found. Moving from a small town, I have come to love the city life, while having the mountains right outside my back door. I grew up skiing the "hills" of Michigan and still can't get over how incredible the Rockies are. (I know.. not much of a comparison there.) I love to travel and can never really seem to keep my feet in one place.. I have family in Europe and studied abroad in South Africa while I was in college. I'm always up for something new and look forward to any kind of adventure- big or small. I'm not a phenomenal cook, but I love to try new foods and just cross my fingers things don't come out burned. I pride myself on the fact I actually cooked my first successful Thanksgiving dinner this year.. it really is the little things in life. :) I also come from an amazingly fantastic German family and am very proud of my Bavarian roots- lederhosen and all. I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, has a good head on their shoulders, and values the simpler things in life. I'm generally a pretty happy person and hope to find someone with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh. My biggest pet peeves are arrogance, smokers, and pessimists- I tend to look at the glass half full.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree