(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Fun loving guy who is looking for someone to laugh with!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself to be a person who loves life and laughter and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I am very attracted to fun, succesful women but don't want someone who lives to work...I want someone who works to live. I want someone who enjoys the finer things in life and is willing to work for them. I enjoy being active as often as possible but still enjoy a quiet afternoon on the couch. I love going out to a nice, expensive dinner but want someone who also enjoys a peanut butter and jelly sandwich with a tall glass of milk. I enjoy the night life occasionally but don't want someone who's life revolves around the party. I enjoy taking care of the person I am with more than I like being taken care of but that doesn't mean I don't like that too. I love spontaneous women and love surprises. I guess in the end I'm looking for my new best friend. P.S. MGD are my initials, not an obsession with Miller Genuine Draft...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral