(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

looking for jake ryan...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I find this a little sappy, so I'll (try) to keep it brief. Traveling is in my blood and have done most of my exploring alone, so I think it is time to find a companion that enjoys seeing new places, trying new things and reveling in a new culture. Spontaneity and adventure is a must, but I also take comfort in routines (i.e. I am at the gym every morning at 5am). Reading and writing are dear to me, and I am a linguaphile at heart, so I want to be challenged by someone. Intellectual conversation, although important, is not paramount to being silly and joking around... I believe there is always a balance. Aside from my studious endeavors, I am just a goof at the end of the day and will take a good laugh over a lot of other activities any day. Aside from my intellectual needs, I like a good physical challenge--anyone who is up for a 10 mile run any day of the week has my vote. If you play soccer, you definitely have my interest...I play a few times a week on a competitive adult league. Takers? Right now, my life is a little hectic. I am in graduate school; and, I travel to LA, sometimes NYC, a few times a month for my job. Honestly, I am new to this online dating concept, but I thought it would be worthy of a trial run because meeting new people is not as easy as it seems.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral