PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

26 | Denver, Colorado

Go ahead and creep. It's not like I'll know.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi fellow unsubscribed match.comers. My name is David. I've always thought this online thing was kinda lame and weird but I guess it's getting pretty popular so what the heck. Go ahead and view my profile and creep a little. It's not like I'll know. But if you wink and I think you seem like a pretty cool person, I'm sure we can find a way to "work around the system." Anyway, I live in Boulder and go to school at CU. I love Boulder and Denver and I often go back and forth. I am a runner and I'm pretty athletic and like playing just about every sport. I love playing ultimate frisbee and could play for hours. I spent most of my winter break traveling (New York, Boston and Denmark) and had an awesome time. I really liked Denmark and can't wait to go back. More on that later. Last summer, I went on a trip to Oregon that was completely random and unplanned. I ended up getting yelled at by a crack head lady, sleeping on the street, and had my first two successful hitchhiking experiences. Although sleeping like a hobo was not as luxurious as one may think, I still had a great time on my trip. I plan on traveling every time I get the chance. I loved Boston and definitely want to go back. Road trips are always fun unless you're driving through Kansas. I don't take things too seriously and I honestly cannot remember the last time I was actually mad at someone or something. I find it easier to be happy. I've always been a very selfless person and I try helping people in any way that I can. I enjoy making people laugh and making fun of myself. I don't get embarrassed easily so I take advantage of that. Example: In high school, I shaved my head to look like Dr. Phil, twice! But don't worry, I wont shave my head anytime soon. I'm not sure if I have a "type" of girl but generally, I'm attracted to girls that are athletic, have a great smile/laugh and are sometimes clumsy or goofy. I personally don't have any tattoos but I find them very sexy (unless it's your ex-boyfr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college