PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcell

45 | Denver, Colorado

This is serious, looking for something real!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What's up?! I am in search of beautiful, spontaneus, very down to earth, woman to share my life with and be my best friend. Me, I am an educated, down to earth male who has more than enough to offer a female who is real in every aspect of the word. I enjoy movie's, clubs, social gatherings, sports, and eating out. I will try anything once, it doesn't matter. Who can act wild with me? Laugh with me? I am looking for someone who can hold an conversation about any topic under the Sun. Whether it be serious, funny, spiritual, or taboo. Who out there can connect with me? It is 2011, and I am ready to find that special woman, my soulmate, and all that she has to offer. I do not have an entire list of requirements, as I honestly believe if two people connect on a spiritual and emotional level, everything material and physical will fall into place....... Send me a message, and lets see what can happen. My ideal match is someone who isn't afraid to try something at least once, step outside their comfort zone and take a chance. Outgoing, spontaneous, confident, uninhibited, sence of humor, and likes sports. I am looking for someone who I can share my world with, and hopefully it could lead to something serious. P.S. I need someone to go with me to drink frozen "CALL A CAB" margaritas at Wet Willys in Memphis TN!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree