PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bonnie

60 | Denver, Colorado

Could Be Fun

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A recent dinner out in a nice restaurant with great food and nice wine, reminded me how at the end of a long day, I enjoy sitting across a candle-lit table from someone I can't wait to see. That other chair has been vacant for a while, so here I am. I have made an active, happy life for myself and sharing it with the right person, would be great. My guy friends told me they would help with my profile, and I quote, "Ya gotta say you have a boat, and that you like baseball and that you like to hunt and fish..." Is that true? I am looking for someone with intelligence, an excellent sense of humor, and maturity. The combination can get most people through many of lifes tough spots and be entertaining along the way. Kindness is important to me so if anger is your fall-back emotion, we would not be a good match. I work hard now and plan to work just as hard at having fun after I retire. I am capable, and after having been through the big stuff, I no longer sweat the small stuff. I try to surround myself with people who are positive, supportive, respectful, easy-going, interesting and fun! I am blessed with amazing friends. If you like good food, you would be happy to be my friend. And yes, it's possible to be a good cook and not be overweight. I want to do more traveling, everything from weekend jaunts to European vacations and would love to have a partner to join me. And of course tasting the local wines and enjoying the local cuisine is part of the whole, great travel experience. Who knows...if you are curious an e-mail is a good way to start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral