PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey

43 | Denver, Colorado

~Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.~

His 0 interest

in his own words...

About me.. I have a HEART of Gold I'm a keeper I enjoy summer I like climbing/hiking I'm optimistic I'm very humble I have goals,stories,emotions,and flaws I'm honest and respectful I'm a down to earth person I tend to procrastinate I have brown eyes I'm random I'm mature but always a kid a heart I have friends that can always rely on me no matter what A true friend is hard to find. I believe laughter is the best medicine you can get. Learn from your mistakes keep your head up. Be strong...not only physically, but mentally in this crazy world. What i'm looking for: my soulmate I'm looking for a nice girl who can be my friend as well as my gf. Someone whom I can be myself around and who accepts me for who i am and doesn't try changing me. I want a girl who doesn't play games and wants a serious relationship(wifey material). I want someone that I can give all my love and affection too. Love is not something u do. Love is something shared thus is true. (love is such a powerful word and should be used with caution.) Philipians 4:13 "I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me" [ 1 Corinthians 13: 4-7, 13 ] one of my favorite quotes in the bible. If you think you're that girl, don't be shy..send me a message .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any