(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I need a date to a wedding! Kidding. Not really... I'm beautiful.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello. I am a native to Colorado but recently moved back to Denver after spending two years attending nursing school in NYC. I loved city life, but I am very happy to be back in the Colorado sunshine. I am just starting my career as a nurse. Education is very important to me and eventually I plan on going back to school to pursue an advanced practice degree in nursing. I also have a bachelor?s degree in biology from CU Boulder and I will always consider myself a biologist at heart. As a result, I?m kinda a nerd and could spend hours at a museum or zoo. I also have a tendency to get sucked into educational programs on the History or Discovery channel. I love good wine and good food and really enjoy cooking, although it is way more fun when you have people to cook for. I also love music and dancing. In college, I basically lived at the Fillmore and Red Rocks. Due to my recent schedule, my music passion has been a little neglected, but hopefully that will change soon. Being from Colorado, I enjoy the whole outdoorsy, hiking, camping, skiing thing (it?s just in my blood), but I absolutely love to get dressed up to go out for a classy night on the town. A perfect date would be putting on a pair of sexy heels and sipping a fancy martini at a swanky lounge. Then maybe a low key club where we could do a little dancing. At this point, I am looking to expand my social circle, as well as have some fun with a great guy. I am interested in meeting another young professional who likes to be active, lives a healthy lifestyle, and enjoys life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral