PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

61 | Denver, Colorado

Are you a slender, petite, athletic, competitive, confident, practical, independent, quirky, active, brutally honest lady

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I guess I'm not unlike everyone else using this site in that I am interested in finding that someone special to share activities with and more. I am an optimist who loves the outdoors but also enjoys a quiet night at home snuggling on the couch. Loud bars are not my thing but love to chat over a snifter of chilled tequila or a glass of wine. I enjoy cooking although it isn’t something that lends itself well when cooking for one. I climbed my 1st 14'er last summer and am hooked. I only did one this summer but next year I'm sure several more will be topped. I like tocycle, mountain bike, swim, run or sweat through Bikram yoga and am looking for someone to enjoy those or other activities with. I am very young at heart. Don't let the age fool you. I am currently training for the Climb for air race at the end of February. It's a race up 56 stories. I am handy around the house and have the tools to prove it. I enjoy holding hands, cuddling and intimacy. This time of year is great for snowshoeing then enjoying a fire, a glass of wine and each other after. Let's meet and see where it takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any