PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ihava

63 | Denver, Colorado

In search of You ???

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Updated 1/8/12 Hello ! Thanks for taking a peek to know alittle more about me. I'm here to give this a try as you never know - YOU may be out there and looking too ! - and maybe the only way our paths will cross is to bump into each other here in cyberspace ! Could be magical. My life has been extremely interesting so far. I've experienced and weathered many a storm and along the way have had many rainbows too. I really try to be excellent in all that I do and with others. Simply put, make the best of every day - live one day at a time. I am a Colorado native and I love the outdoors. I like the old saying - 'tis a pleasure to live in Colorado ! Four distinct seasons - variety - and Colorado is one of the best places in the U.S. to enjoy all four. Breakfast is my favorite meal - fuel for the day ! A lite lunch and dinner is fine for me. I enjoy a variety of foods and do like to cook too. I enjoy exercising in some form daily, especially walking - the simpliest form of low-impact exercise. I also enjoy reading (e.g. autobiogs, history, novels, etc.), watching movies (except super scary / horror), and listening to music (e.g. more of the oldies - Journey, Moody Blues, Eagles, Sting, CSNandY, Foreigner, Sarah Brightman to name a few). Very moderate drinker (i.e. the right drink with a meal on occasion) and a non-smoker. Although I'm pretty content by myself, I do miss having a special someone to share, care, and enjoy life with. Even Prot finally realized this during his visit to Earth. You get extra points if you can name and like the movie ! And yes, I take a terrible picture. LOL Set the auto-timer, get back in front of the camera, and magic happens ! Digital photography is so cool ! As for you, briefly ... You are content, passionate, balanced, can easily communicate, and hopefully have the same general positive outlook and living on life. You still love to hug, kiss, and etc. You're into 'we' versus "I" and are more of a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any