(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Treat Her Like A Lady...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Ok, I look a little like Bruce Willis (or so I'm told-celeb look alike thing) though I'm 5'8" 160lbs not 6'1" 210 lbs and I'm not a movie star who was once married to Demi Moore. So I'm a little older. That happens sometimes ;-). However older doesn't mean done. I work hard to keep myself fit. I'm in the gym 4 times a week and have been teaching Spinning classes for a bunch of years. I'm pretty good with my hands - I can build stuff the doesn't fall down and fix things that are broken. I'm also a musician; acoustic guitar and singer. Ballads and love songs mostly. I love the outdoors; skiing, cycling, backpacking - there's something awesome about making love in a tent. And with a little more age brings experience in some very important areas... I love to laugh and make people laugh - I'm an incurable cut-up. Life is too short to be a grump. I'm a good guy and have been accused of being a 'Boy Scout'. I'm OK with that - I was one and these days being trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, curtious, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and reverent is not such a bad thing. Again, life is way too short to be a horse's ass. I still believe in treating a lady with respect and value. Yep, I still like to open the door and pay for the bill. Romance is a good thing. I like good conversation over a cup of coffee in a quaint cafe or a Guinness on the deck of a hoppin tavern. I love the smell of pine and I stop to watch sunsets. In love-making, sometimes a 'slow hand' is better than a mad rush to the finish line. After all there's more to making love than the orgasm... Getting there is half the fun! There's a lot to be said about tenderness, gentleness and taking your time to make sure your partner is satisfied. . . REALLY satisfied! I'm not sure I'm looking for a full time gig, just fun and companionship with the opposite sex where at the end of the night, both parties return to their respective places saying to themselves, "Wow, so-in-so is an awesom

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any