(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Strong, sexy and confident...are you game? Life is too short not to enjoy and laugh!

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is the hard part....everyone seems to say the same things so I will try to not be clich? ! This is hard! What ever happened to the good old days of meeting someone on the street or at the grocery store!!! I am a confident, strong woman who is looking for that special man who can enjoy life. Someone who is able to laugh at himself and not take life too seriously. I am looking for a man that enjoys cooking a meal together, or getting dressed up once in a while for a night on the town. You can dress me up or dressed me down and I am comfortable either way. One thing I am not, is a mountain girl! I enjoy camping, boating and being in the mountains but not one for a 20 mile hike! I love to dance and hope you do too. If not, I am willing to teach you! I love to cook and have a great time entertaining! I have come to realize that men are a mystery and I can't figure them out! LOL I am willing to try to figure you out and have a good time doing it if you let me! I have a dry sense of humor and not everyone understands it! I am so miss understood...LOL My girlfriend says that this profile is too serious, so I am lightening it up a bit! I love to travel and have been lucky to have lived overseas and traveled much of the USA. I love to find the 'hole in the wall" place to eat, go window shopping (are you in the window I am looking at?), enjoy wine tasting, and dancing. I like to work out to stay in shape and would like to have a partner who would have similar interests in working out. I think it is important to have similar likes but you don'tt have to do everything the same or together. Did I mentioned that I like to dance?!! :) I am independent and not clingy. I even have my own drill and tools and know how to use them!!! Now, isn't that a I am a low key type of woman and not a drama queen. I have had my share of drama kings in the past and would prefer a man that knows what he likes and has a path in life. There is l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any