(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Lu Ann

54 | Denver, Colorado

I really enjoy a man that can laugh at himself. If he can do that, than my laughter will come automatically.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a down to earth kind of woman. I enjoy nature, especially the Mountains, Butterflies and Waterfalls. I'm not real picky about my ideal mate. Someone that is comfortable with his life and takes care of himself/has his own. I just want someone who enjoys spending quality time, whether it be at home watching a good movie, listening to music, good conversation or out on the town enjoying the sights and sounds. I am a very romantic person, so I like to cuddle alot and very affectionate in public. I love to watch comedies, especially Tyler Perry movies, he is my favorite actor. I am open to whatever my ideal mate enjoys doing as well. So if any of this catches your attention, I would like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college