(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

These pretzels are making me thirsty.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, thanks for reading my profile. First, let me explain my profile name - southernrob81. It's not the most creative name, but an efficient fact-giver as it says what part of the US I'm from (and where my slight accent originates), my name, and year I was born. I hope when we meet I can introduce myself with my real name and you can quickly forget my user profile name. Remember that Tom Hanks, Meg Ryan movie 'You've Got Mail'? When they finally meet at the end of the movie, Tom Hanks said *'hello Shopgirl.' While it was a sweet movie, that fact that he called her by her online name made me cringe a little bit. I think that is because the online world doesn't feel personal to me. I'm old fashioned in a way and have a bit of skepticism towards Facebook, Match, and especially twitter. However, as a busy professional, I want to meet more people outside of a work environment and hope Match can provide me with that opportunity. * (Disclaimer, I had to Google Meg Ryan's profile name from the movie, I did not remember it off the top of my head. I can't believe I mentioned a romantic comedy in my opening paragraph. I haven't seen that movie in years! I suppose since I'm online hoping to make a connection of some sort it came up in my mind. Go ahead and laugh, I'm not embarrassed.) A little bit about me - I am a practical, genuine person. I have a sharp, dry sense of humor, and love putting it to use. I can have a conversation about anything, and am amused by the little things. Even though I live 1500 miles away from anyone related to me, I am a family oriented person. And yes, dogs are part of the family. My dog is back in Georgia, but I hope to get one here soon! There is nothing more fun than grilling something good to eat and sitting outside and enjoying food and conversation. I enjoy going out to restaurants/bars with laid back atmosphere. I can't do clubs - I've tried and they simply don't do it for me. Thanks for reading a little bi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any