PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aubree

32 | Denver, Colorado

Smile all the time, because even if you are having a shitty day it could brighten someone else's up.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Someone that is passionate. I dont care about what, just passionate about whatever they do. Someone that respects the one they are with. Is interested in themselves and me. That is intelligent and witty. With a great sense of humor. Can get out of work and still want to go get a beer with me. Someone that understands me for who I am. I respect any hobby or job if you love it. I do snowboard, but I'm not good, and I can't really go often because of my job. I really do love to camp, so I would like my man to enjoy it too. I'm not a huge hiker, but it doesn't mean I won't tag along with my pups on some adventure. But this thing is supposed to be as honest as possible... I'm looking for something real. I understand this doesn't happen over night, but I want it to be that I can't wait to get out of work to see you kind of relationship. The kind you go to sleep to some good music and wake up with a smile. Ya know?! I like to go to the poetry readings around town, I try to catch as much live music as possible and I never get enough sleep. I draw a lot and I am trying to learn guitar... I'm pretty much open to whatever.. and honestly, I'm scared to use this website. But I keep stumbling into quick flings that are never right. so maybe this gives me/us the opportunity to get to know each other before we decide we are even interested. If you have already met me in "real life" and I haven't hung out, it probably means I'm uninterested. :) Ok, time to go to work!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral