(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Shining bright despite the plight

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, My name is Sam. I am originally from Thailand but have grown up in the states. I have always had a passion for cooking and decided to make it my career. I recently graduated from culinary school and am ready to get on with my life and my career. I'm sure that you guessed that I like food, well at least trying all kinds of food. I am a care free and fun loving individual always looking for something exciting to keep me occupied. I enjoy listening to all types of music. My future plans include opening my own catering business as well as carry out or mobile food truck. I really want to travel the country or the world in the future. I enjoy being outdoors, going fishing, snowboarding, sushi, working on cars, riding my streetbike, and having fun. You only live once, might as well be happy and enjoy yourself and the company of others. I am here to see who is out there because its better than going to the bar to try and meet new people. I want to find a person who enjoys doing different things all the time because it beats the same old routine we all tend to get stuck in. I just moved to Denver and would not mind making some friends. I currently work at a private country club in Parker. I enjoy the finer things in life and hope to meet others that do as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree