(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

No one knows what it means, but its provocitve! It gets the people going!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm just a normal guy who loves to go out and have fun like anyone else. I know I have tried the whole bar thing and have found that anyone I have ever met there never really seems to go anywhere, so I figured I would try another way about trying to meet someone. I'm an extremely hard working person and strive to continually improve myself. For fun I'd have to say that any kind of concert, even if it is a band I'm not that big a fan of, is my thing to do. I really enjoy cooking(a lot) and kind of pride myself in how well I can cook. Between working, cooking, and concert going, I enjoy going out dtown for a drink every once in a while and believe it or not dancing because not to be cocky, am pretty good at it. For who I am looking for, I want someone who is spontaneous, fun and outgoing! I would love to have somebody who not only likes to go out for a night on the town, to a concert, or a sporting event, but also loves to spend the evening at home watching a movie together. I know that it has definitely gotten old watching all of my friends in the chase at the bars and all around town and have found it surprisingly hard to meet someone out and about, so like I said earlier I want to give this a shot and see who I meet. If you're interested to know more just let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any