(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

The best changes often start as small simple thoughts. Think big and discover how to make your dreams real.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am pretty, smart, funloving, cautious, social & solitary, caring, trustworthy, honest, empathetic, open-minded, talkative, & curious. I am a dreamer but also a realist. Very easy to please. All or nothing attitude. You make me feel good and I will give you the world. Life is too short & I have no regrets. I try to keep a balanced life. It makes me happy to make others happy. I see the good in people and can be far too forgiving at times. I like to plan things but I'm also spontaneous. As I get older I realize the importance of family, friends, love & laughter. I am looking for a easygoing, positive, funny/goofy/silly guy. Someone with a good head on his shoulders. Considerate and not selfish. Someone stubborn enough to be interesting but not so much he can't admit his own mistakes. Someone trustworthy. Someone who truely cares when I'm upset and makes me smile and forget about it. A man who isn't afraid to take chances. Someone who is always there for me when I need him & doesn't run away from his problems. The guy who can give me all this is the one I want to experience Every Single Thing life has to offer with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any