(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Glimpses of loving and being loved are in my thoughts.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy the simple things the most. Spending time with people I love, walking my dog, attending my children's concerts and listening to the rain on the roof...wish I could hear it more often. I love seeing children smile, watching the seasons change, and realizing life is what we make it. I am divorced and a single mother of 2 beautiful teenagers. One is finishing his senior year in high school and making plans for college in fall. This tugs at my heart so...The other is a junior in high school and is finding her way. I am having glimpses of what the rest of my life will look like. Having a soul mate to share the rest of my years with sounds inviting. Not wanting to rush into another relationship, but would like to explore the possiblilty. It would take someone very kind, devoted, and stoic to win my heart. I would want to love as well as be loved. I would need to feel cherished just for being me. I would want to cherish my dearie with all my heart, as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree