PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nora

28 | Denver, Colorado

Music sets my spirit free

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Volunteering

in her own words...

"I moved to Denver from the Midwest 5 1/2 years ago to work on my B.S. in biology with a minor in psychology from the University of Colorado Denver. I just graduated this past May, and I am currently working on a post-baccalaureate certificate in medical technology. My certification will allow me to work in a hospital lab running diagnostic tests for patients. I have already made a commitment to working at a Denver hospital (where I am currently on rotation) for two years after I graduate, beginning in July so this will be my career for a little while. I am hoping my work experience will give me additional insight on where exactly I belong in health care. I am definitely interested in pursuing additional education, though I'm not precisely sure in what field. I am currently interested in public health and primary care, so perhaps a MPH or PA school. Education is one of my number one priorities- not only for my own interest, also for my four year old son Sheldon Joh. Sheldon saved my life by coming to this world, and I owe him everything for it. He keeps me motivated on a daily basis to work toward a better life for both of us. I am so lucky to have the kid I have. He has been so understanding and patient while I have worked my way through school. As a four year old, he is thoughtful, loving, imaginative, and funny. For now, I say four is the best age. He helps me to see, from his perspective, what is living. So that keeps me pretty busy and I don't get out a lot, but when I do it's usually to see some sort of music and to dance because it gets me to a place and a level of freedom that I don't often feel. I'm so thankful for the people that I've shared those experiences with." ... So I guess I've been pretty serious about getting though school and to a point where I can provide for myself, which is really important to me. I don't feel like I'm quite so intense about other areas of my life because I don't think there is really a need. Things always

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college