(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Tis the season

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

The path of least resistance leads me to online exploration. I am a mother of a wee one, so meeting new people has proven difficult while spending most of my evenings at home. I am finding myself on the computer more and more in an attempt to connect. However, I'm not so sure about online dating... My daughter is the coolest. She defines my purpose. Actually, I love all kiddos. Nothing shows my skills better then when with those little stinkers. I work in education and have been a babysitter/nanny/teacher for over 20 years. Doing the math? No I'm not that old! I have been caring for kiddos pretty much since I was a kid:) I also love learning about learning. It's crazy. I keep going back to school. I guess I'm kind of a nerd. I'm a little shy and can be reserved. I read (actually I listen to audio books which is even nerdier). I usually have Pandora on when at home (current favorite stations are Vampire Weekend and Mumford & Sons). Before by daughter, I played just as hard as I worked. I would work 10 hrs and then be out on the town or with friends almost every night. Now, well, it's just not as easy. And, maybe I’m a little turned off by it all. I still work hard, but need to increase my play. Desperately. But, I'd like to find more healthy things to do after a long week then go to the bars (although fun, just not my lifestyle anymore). I'm looking for someone to help define a new version of being balanced and well rounded. I value education. While it is not a requirement for my partner, drive and ambition are. You’ve got to know what you want and work hard to get it. I’ve had my fair share of boyfriends who are passengers in their life, letting time or circumstances steer the wheel. I’ve been guilty of that too. I’ve been a good friend while helping others figure out what they want in life. I have no regrets. But now I’m all grown up and it’s my turn:) I have pretty defined goals and I am doing the work to attain them. Meeting my main man is one of them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral