(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Im not a fish tank...i dont have a filter :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Im down to earth honest and peaceful. I love life and love to have a good time. My career takes up alot of time..but i leave work at work. I take good care of myself and think that the gym is my sanctuary. Not to say im "big" I have tried it just didn't work. I love to run and ran my first marathon last year and would like to do another. My number one priority is being a great dad..I had one and it was a amazing i want to give the same gift to my son. In my free time I love to be up in the mountains i both ski and snowboard prefer my bord most days. In the summer i love to hike and camp. At home I like to unwind and watch movies or play games with my boy. Im a huge fan of all the Denver teams but my obsession in the Broncos takes the cake! Im here to find new friends to spend time with and go from there. I love being in love but only when its right... You wanna know more just ask im real nice ill answer :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any