(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Don't look before you laugh!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been told several times that people could just "watch me all day". I am not sure what that entirely means, but I consider myself entertaining to be around. I have lived in Colorado, Texas and Pennsylvania. I have found beauty in all the places I have resided in (yes, jackass, living in Texas has its perks!). I love to engage in most outdoorsy sports/activities and I am willing to try anything once. Ideally, I would love to meet someone who enjoys the same things I do and we can experience life together. I am not looking for someone who has the same qualities as I am, rather someone who can balance me out, appreciate my strengths and challenge my weaknesses. With that said, some of my most positive and less positive attributes are (you can decide which is which): * Wildly social - very strong extrovert. * Extremely clumsy - a trait that I have generously passed along to my 4 legged friend - seriously he has no spatial awareness. * Moderately impatient, haha. * Goofy (I'd much rather have people laugh at myself, than laugh at others) * My indoor voice, is not very indoor..I like to call it my Indian voice.. my family is worse though. They speak at a dangerous decibel level. * Very open minded * Eager to learn, but sometimes I give up easily and much more.. but long profiles annoy me :) I would much rather exchange dialogue, than put up a lengthy one sided profile. So that's it for now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral