(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. -Lao Tzu

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I am originally from a small town in Minnesota. I am close with my family, but enjoy living in Colorado. I have an amazing dog, jackson. We enjoy hiking and taking long walks. I am creative, love to work with my hands, I love to paint - mainly abstract oils & dabble in watercolors. My dream is to be a children's book author and illustrator. I work in the nonprofit field, working with adult women who need drug tx and mental health. It's a great job, but my true passion is with kids. I love children, and would love to have a couple of my own, and am up for adoption and foster care. I volunteer reading books to an early childhood ed class in Denver, through the library. I'm not a book worm, but i think early childhood literacy is important. I wish I read more. I enjoy camping, being in the mountains, taking road trips, and being spontaneous and flexible when it comes to making plans. I want to involve myself more with the local art scene, would love to take a class and learn something new (like cooking, wood working or metal work) and I love to travel. My vision for a healthy relationship is with someone who goes for walks & hikes with me and my dog, likes to cook together, is independently happy, wants to be in a healthy & loving relationship, makes me weak in the knees, is thoughtful, compassionate and stays calm in stressful hot heads!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any