PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

28 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking it out

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a teacher, and my job is very important to me. I look forward to spending time with my students every day, and I love that they can always say something that makes me laugh. I put a lot of time and energy into my job, and I love seeing my students succeed. I like to go out and have fun with friends, but I'm also perfectly happy staying in a watching a movie or playing a game. I'm looking for someone funny who appreciates the small funny things in life. I love to laugh, and I like to stay optimistic and look on the bright side of things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral