PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lain

73 | Denver, Colorado

" The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return."

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

************* I do NOT dance. I have tried and it just doesn't work for me ********* I enjoy: live entertainment, concerts, plays, movies, museums, major league baseball, national hockey league , bike riding, skiing, golf, tennis, rollerblading, garage sales, antiquing. I am: passionate about life, love to laugh, Love to learn, and Love to love. Considerate, great communicator of feelings, kind, patient, intelligent, attractive, healthy, in good shape, loving, warm, soft spoken, aware, no baggage, I don't play games, a one woman man, nurturing, reliable, responsible. I cherish the joy and passion of sensuality/sexuality, I know how to treat a lady and enjoy life. You are: You are your own woman and think we would be good together, adore each other, and have a long and happy life. You are tall, beautiful, slender, humble and have an incredible personality. We are: Both happy, independent, have a good life, but want to share a better life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any