(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

Single woman; wishing to meet an honest, caring man and develop a relationship; space for both.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

People closest to me say I am a kind, generous, straight-forward person they are happy to call a friend; my organized, independent, practical attitude gets me through tough times. People notice my energy and positive attitude when we meet; a great sunrise can make me smile. I value my family; Mother, living alone, turning 95 this year is an inspiration; my sister influenced me most growing up as well as my Christian upbringing and values taught (that generation). I have no children by choice. I am so grateful for my health, genes, and independence; I am at a secure place in my life. My birthday was February 20. Activities include a movie (at the theater) every week; work out 2 or 3 times a week; enjoy cooking, bake for the office, jewelry making, flower gardening, books on iPod and CDs, listen to all music, theater and museums, antiquing and thrift store snooping, I'm a handy woman (painting, lay tile, Et al.), watch football, golf, and tennis, enjoy live games, sail/boating (do not swim), ice skate, need to practice my pool, pashion for skiing, 18 handicap golfer (2 holes-in-one) – now I need a hiking/outdoors partner - teach me to fly fish and shoot a gun. I haven’t been looking, but would like to meet a man that is a friend and companion that likes me for me, takes the lead a bit, is honest, health, and outdoors active. Perhaps communication is the most important key to a successful relationship and that chemistry (I think I am a good kisser)! My moderate drinking includes a glass of champagne or red wind almost every day; have a low cal marg top shelf recipe. I have winked at a couple of people but have gotten no results. To meet me is our best chance to check out the chemistry - Peet's Coffee & Tea at Southglen Mall, East Side by Macy’s Entrance is a great place to meet. Just smelling the coffee roasting is devine. I have April 1 Rockies Opening Day tickets.... Dogs and cats always like me though one dog bit me a few years ago--another story.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 66 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree