(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Coffee & Chemistry = Companionship!

His 13 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If your sense of adventure is not compromised by your love for rich relaxation… and your desire for connection isn’t dominated by a need to control… If you understand that you are in charge of getting your needs met and don’t rely on mind readers… and you respect yourself, your body, and your planet… I'm very loyal & always faithful. I like doing things for others, and like the same in return. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, but someone that wants to, as I would do the same. Relationships are all about balance, and that's what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm easy to get along with, very understanding, patient, and have mastered the art of compromise. I try to find the good in people and situations, appreciate the little things, think positive, and have a good outlook on life. I appreciate everything I have. I'm very open and honest - someone you can really trust, by meeting a man like me you will know i am friendly, warm and easy-going. I'm a good listener and very easy to talk with. I have a great sense-of-humor and gravitate towards laughter and harmony, opposed to stress and drama. I enjoy music very much, along with spending time outdoors, movies, cooking, and spending time with those I enjoy and love. Being creative, I tend to, at times, be drawn to the more quirky side of things. I am a little naive giving people the benefit of the doubt. I tend to smile a lot and have an aura of innocense, though I am experienced. Inside I feel young although I am not. I strive to maintain an attractive appearance and appreciate those who share this same value . I'm interested in growing a special bond, forming a special relationship, creating strong intimacy, and sharing life with someone. I am a hard worker, not affraid to try, and highly adaptable. I feel a relationship is a two way street. I am open to many kinds of woman and I know I am not looking for the "perfect" woman. I am looking for woman who is comfortable being her authentic s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any