PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bill

60 | Denver, Colorado

Hi There

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like most I'm on here looking to find someone to share my life with and just maybe the rest of my life with. Enjoy each others experiences, smiles and crys. I hike, snowshoeing, swim 4-5 days a week, golf when I can, prefer theater over movies. I believe you don't have to be doing something with someone to enjoy being with them. Spending a quite evening at home cuddled up on the couch watching a movie or just talking. I have two girls, 14 20, they don't live with me but they are a big part of my life. I like to show affection no matter where we might be, I want you to know and feel that you are wanted. Yes kissing is a high priority, if you don't kiss well the rest just won't be there. What I'm looking for is someone that is emotionally available and over all their ex-boyfriends. Ready to build a new relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any