(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the lid to my pot (as my mom puts it) :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Are you outgoing and active? Like to get out there and do things, even new things sometimes? How about sports? Dogs? Do you like sushi? Ok, liking sushi isn't a requirement, but that means more girls nights for me! I grew up in the Denver area, and have a good group of friends, many of whom I've known for a very long time. My family is nearby as well and spending time with them is important to me. I would like to find a guy that is outgoing and likes to get out there and do fun things with me as well as with his own friends. I love sports - going to or watching Bronocos, UK Wildcat basketball, Mammoth, Rockies, Avs, Packers, you name it, I'm in. I'm not a couch potato though. My black lab puppy, Darwin keeps me moving and we love going for walks, trips to the dog park and hikes just about anywhere we can get to. I prefer to be outdoors, but when the weather doesn't allow you'll find me at the gym either strength training, running or swimming. I like doing the classes sometimes too when my motivation is lacking. Staying healthy is important to me, so I am also careful about what I eat. I like to cook but also like checking out independent restaurants around town (as opposed to chains). I am fortunate enough to have a solid career that allows me to work from home, so while I'm sometimes itching to get out of the house by the end of the day, I'm a big fan of a home-cooked meal and a night in a few times a week as well. I also love to travel. I'm fairly close to covering all 50 states, and look forward to putting at least one more stamp in my passport this year. Last year's trips included Hawaii, Houston for the Final Four, Green Bay to see family and go to the Packer-Bronco game, and San Fran for my birthday. My last time off was a week of do-nothing over Christmas, and that was great too. :) I am really looking for a partner in life to do all these fun things with. Are you my lid?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral