(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a Friend first

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know what I want and I know what I don't want. No GAMES, I am a grown woman that IS secure and happy with myself - I don't have time nor the patience for that drama! I am not looking for a man to take care of me or for a man that wants me to take care of him. My children are grown and I am ready to start having some good fun in life with good people, that are at the same point in their lives. If anything, we can walk away with a friendship, and then I just became that much more blessed in life. I am a very honest person and will tell you how it is… I consider myself a loyal,faithful, dedicated, and"commit-to one man"kind of woman. I would expect the same in return, a man withmorale'sandtraditional values - are the two most important qualities of a man, in my eyes. I love to laugh!! Who doesn't?! BUT a good sense of humor and someone that smiles at themselves, is a sexy trait that I am seeking... So lets LIVE for the now, LAUGH frequently, and... Go from there :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any