PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

39 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love & Laugh...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little bit about me...and who I'm looking for I'm a very outgoing, fun and energetic person! I love to laugh and be around people who laugh and enjoy life and all it has to offer. I try to have a lot of balance in my life. I love the city, mountains, beach ect. I love to be spontaneous and would love to find someone who also enjoys it! Taking a last minute trip or a random road trip to the mountains is so much fun! I'm a hard worker and am very happy with my career. I always say you should like what you do because often times your doing your job more than your doing your own thing. My job is very fulfilling and flexible and I love that I always have 3 day weekends. I would love to volunteer oversees at some point in my life. I'm very big on family and even though I don't live close to most of them I try to visit as much as possible! Growing up in the midwest I come from a large family that has taught me many things in life. Respect and honesty are key elements in making a relationship work with anyone! Traveling is one of my passions and setting foot on every continent is a lifelong goal that is almost accomplished! Austrailia and Antartica are remaining! I have been to approximately 17 countries and just recently got back from almost a month in SE Asia (Vietnam, Cambodia, and Thailand) I loved them all! I enjoy anything outdoors and really enjoy getting to warm weather and a beach on vacations! I just tried diving in Thailand and am definitely going to get certified! Looking at animals in the sea is very peaceful! The list of places to see before I die is still long and I would love to find someone to enjoy the adventures with! I hope to find someone with common interests and also new things for me to experience. I love to try new things! My mom always said "you can't knock it until you've tried it"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any