(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

do one thing that makes you happy every day

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I come from a big family, and love getting thrown into the mix of their chaos. Being the youngest of 3 kids but one of the oldest of many cousins I get the best of both worlds. My cousins would call me extremely sassy, funny, and probably pretty forward. I'm extremely sociable and laid back, and ultimately just love to have a good time. I can be a bit of a smart ass and love to keep people on their toes. A sense of humor is the best quality someone can posses as far as good company is concerned. I don't open up too quickly, but still remain open minded. I have friends all over the world so keeping up with those friendships and traveling is always on my agenda. I strongly dislike starting my mornings without a cup of coffee. And i dont mind enjoying a glass of wine with dinner at night. I like getting dressed up and going out just as much as chilling out in pajamas and going to bed early. I want to find someone in the same boat who can become my best friend in a relationship. Someone to make me a better person and give me a hard time. Currently taking some time off before going back to school for teaching, I am working as a nanny. being around kids is such demanding work but ultimately more than worth all the hard work. It is so nice to be part of another strong and passionate family and the kids keep me nice and busy. I feel like i said "I" entirely too many times in that about me... so how about some about YOUS? show me what you got, fellas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral