(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Lets find an adventure...

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a midwestern guy transplanted out here in Colorado 9 years ago. Colorado is an amazing place and i'll never leave! The outdoors is a huge part of my life so it's nice having the mountains so close. On any given day you'll find me hanging off cliffs, hiking to the summit of mtns, carving first tracks in fresh powder, or just hanging out with friends at wash park bbq'n. My friends will tell you i'm the goofball of the group! I feel that laughter is the best medicine in the world. I am kinda a jack of all trades, master of none. I grew up mostly working in restaurants and actually have a BA in culinary (yes, if your lucky I will cook for you :). I also have a few other degrees in the wine industry. I own a business based in denver that I founded a few years back brokering wine and whiskey barrels around the world. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, as a pro climber for the past few years I've been able to travel to the ends of the world and remote places to do what I love. I'm looking for somebody who loves adventure. Who isn't afraid to get a little bit dirty. Somebody who is at home in the mtns as well as downtown as a nice place. If this sounds like you...hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any