PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristen

44 | Denver, Colorado

Kind, Fun-loving, Adventurous

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

You never know if it works until you try, so here goes... Currently I live in Denver, but the bulk of my time is spent in the mountains, downhill and cross country skiing, skinning etc. In the summer I am either on my bike, running or anything fun outdoors -- basically, training for the next event my friends have talked me into signing up for (compulsive joiner!). I have worked in finance/accounting my entire career, and a few years ago I accepted a job at an amazing non-for-profit. I love my job because it allows me to blend my finance background with my love for the outdoors. It gives me a great work-life balance, and I feel like I am helping people in some small way at the same time. Traveling is a huge passion of mine - I am always planning a trip of some sort. In the past few years, I have been to Alaska, Mexico, Italy, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Ireland, Belize, Hawaii, and Thailand. My goal is to travel every year to some place I have not been before. My ideal match is someone who is honest, caring, compassionate, easygoing, and who values relationships and time with family and friends as much as I do. I would love to find someone who would share with me all of the things that I love and introduce me to new experiences as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any