PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

33 | Denver, Colorado

Alrighty then...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am definitely a "glass is half full" person. Laughing and smiling is a must. I love activities- everything from flip cup to marathons. Running, cycling, skiing, hockey, hiking, camping, and generally exploring new spots are a few of my favorites. Also can not go wrong just relaxing with good people. I am somewhat sarcastic and enjoy different types of humor. I can get along with almost anyone and strongly believe in the "Golden Rule." Music of choice would have to be country but again, I will listen to almost anything with a good sound (very descriptive I know). If a best friend had to pick a few words to describe me; I hope they would include: unique, genuine, driven, random, positive, persistent, thoughtful, loyal, and authentic. I am looking for someone who knows what they want but also can roll with things as they happen. Things happens in life after all- waking up with a smile is a lot more enjoyable than not. Being active is a must. Anything else just feel free to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral