PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Travis

36 | Denver, Colorado

You are only as old as you act. I am a goofy child in the body of a responsible adult.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First off, I was raised by Polacks and in saying this I do dumb stuff from time to time. I am not talking criminal actions here, just boarderline I might need a helmet while I a lick window. I try to live my life by one simple rule, take what you do serious, but you don't need to take yourself serious. Activities that I like but are not limited to; biking, skiing, music, movies, parks, more music, well music with everything, Oh yeah, photography, I was a photographer in the U.S. Army for several years and am now attending school to get a piece of paper to let the world know I can use a camera. I was a always an optimist, but with the time I spent in the military I now know things can always get better. I also learned hard work, loyalty, honesty and respect for those around (most) you go a very long way. A good B.Sing session over a beer, glass of wine or a little whiskey is always a fun thing to do and it does not have to be conversation that is going to change to course of history either, I am a fan of vulgar humor - dick and fart jokes will always make me laugh. With that I love the cheesy jokes as well. Example; How many A.D.D. kids does it take to change a light bulb?......................Want to go ride a bike. Haha, just cracked myself up, down Frodo. I am an active person but I have spent days on my couch and been perfectly content with my activity for that day; you know getting up to get food, sitting down, getting up to get more food. I am planning a bicycle trip for next year and it is going to be a 3480 mile solo-ride from Denver to Anchorage, Alaska - just throwing that in so you can see I have motivation. I am also a romantic type, mushy yes but I enjoy it. I like to bring flowers on the first proper date. Meeting for coffee does not count as a proper date. You; Goals are important, I would like to meet somebody that has plans and working on those plans to go someplace. I just like the idea of people trying to improve themselves. I need somebody t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree